OWL Delays Chinese Games For Day of Mourning

收藏

OWL Delays Chinese Games For Day of Mourning

VPGAME
04月04日
2
2175
Hotspawn

The Overwatch League has delayed the Chinese games for OWL Week Nine by 24 hours due to a National Day of Mourning in China which has been declared for April 4th. The Chinese Day of Mourning is meant to recognize those harmed or affected by the COVID-19 pandemic. The matches which were originally scheduled for Saturday and Sunday, will now take place on Sunday, April 5th and Monday, April 6th.

The updated schedule for the Chinese games is as follows:

Shanghai Dragons will play against the Hangzhou Spark on Sunday at 4 P.M China time (4 A.M. EST).

The Chengdu Hunters will then play against the Guangzhou Charge on Sunday at 6 P.M. China time (6 A.M. EST).

The Chengdu Hunters will play against the Shanghai Dragons on Monday at 4 P.M China time (4 A.M. EST),

The Guangzhou Charge will play against the Hangzhou Spark on Monday at 6 P.M. China time (6 A.M. EST).

The OWL Week 9 North American matches remain unchanged, with three matches scheduled for Saturday afternoon starting at 4 P.M. EST and three matches scheduled for Sunday also starting at 4 P.M. EST.

As usual, you can tune into this weekend’s OWL matches on the Overwatch League YouTube Channel.

棒棒哒
(0)
+1
    换一批
    垃圾
    (0)
    +1
      换一批

      扫描二维码下载VP电竞

      每日电竞资讯准时送达

      已有 2 条评论

      网友互动

      看点、槽点,不吐不快!别憋着,马上大声说出来吧~记得先登录
      250
      登录
      全部评论

      还是空白呢,快来抢沙发~

      关注我们
      读者群546624835
      微博VPGAME
      微信公众号

      VPGAME

      投稿邮箱

      [email protected]

      vp-public
      扫描二维码

      关注公众号

      最新版VP电竞APP

      VPGAME微信公众号